St Mirren

If you are looking to travel away to watch the team you support play St Mirren you will love the atmosphere at the St Mirren Park.

Head over to our in depth guide to St Mirren Park away fans to find out all of the key information regarding the fastest route to and from the stadium, and also if there are any pubs, restaurants and cafés in the local area that are welcoming to visiting fans.

St Mirren FC is a professional football club that play in the first tier of Scottish football which is the Scottish Premier League. Managed by Stephen Robinson, the side are comfortably in the top half of the table and have had a good season under Robinson.

In our St Mirren Football Club guide, we showcase all of the essential information regarding the squad, upcoming fixtures and results, and also the heritage of St Mirren Football Club.

St Mirren Registered Squad

Here is a list of the registered squad for St Mirren 2024:

Goal Keepers

Peter Urminsky
Jamie Langfield
Shay Kelly


James Bolton7 (10)011
Richard Tait
Scott Tanser33 (0)230
Joshua Heaton
Mark O’Hara22 (0)550
Alexander Gogic34 (0)340
Charles Dunne8 (13)010
Marcus Fraser34 (0)020
Laurentiu Corbu
Luke Kenny0 (2)000
Matthew Millar
Murray Campbell
Ryan Strain17 (0)131
Callum Penman0 (1)000
Richard Taylor23 (0)060
Jaden Brown0 (3)000
Elvis Bwomono6 (0)000


No table found

Attacking Midfielders

Attacking MidfielderPldGYCRC
Greg Kiltie32 (0)410


Jonah Ayunga9 (3)200
Mikael Mandron20 (8)830
Stav Nachmani4 (7)300
Toyosi Olusanya10 (17)341
Lee Erwin
Lewis Jamieson4 (11)100
Collin Quaner
Fraser Taylor
Caolan Boyd-Munce21 (9)130

St Mirren Upcoming Fixtures

Upcoming GameCompetionOpponentVenue
Sat 24 15:00Scottish PremiershipSt JohnstoneHome
Tue 27 20:00Scottish PremiershipRoss CountyAway
Sat 02 15:00Scottish PremiershipAberdeenHome
Sat 16 15:00Scottish PremiershipKilmarnockAway
Sat 30 14:00Scottish PremiershipMotherwellAway
Sat 06 14:00Scottish PremiershipHeartsHome
Sat 13 14:00Scottish PremiershipCelticAway

St Mirren Previous Results

Sat 17-02Scottish PremiershipSPLLivingstonAway0‑1L
Sun 11-02Scottish CupSCCelticHome0‑2L
Wed 07-02Scottish PremiershipSPLDundeeHome2‑0W
Sat 03-02Scottish PremiershipSPLHibernianAway3‑0W
Sat 27-01Scottish PremiershipSPLRangersHome0‑1L
Sat 20-01Scottish CupSCQueen of SthHome1‑0W
Tue 02-01Scottish PremiershipSPLCelticHome0‑3L
Mon 30-12Scottish PremiershipSPLAberdeenAway3‑0W
Fri 27-12Scottish PremiershipSPLKilmarnockHome0‑1L
Mon 23-12Scottish PremiershipSPLHeartsAway0‑2L
Mon 16-12Scottish PremiershipSPLMotherwellHome0‑0D
Mon 09-12Scottish PremiershipSPLRoss CountyHome2‑0W
Fri 06-12Scottish PremiershipSPLSt JohnstoneAway0‑1L
Tue 03-12Scottish PremiershipSPLRangersAway0‑2L
Thu 28-11Scottish PremiershipSPLRoss CountyAway0‑1L

St Mirren Manager History

22/02/2022 – 31/05/2024Stephen RobinsonNorthern Ireland10/12/1974
19/02/2022 – 21/02/2022Alan McManusScotland17/11/1974
27/06/2019 – 18/02/2022Jim GoodwinIreland20/11/1981
07/09/2018 – 30/06/2019Oran KearneyNorthern Ireland29/07/1978
08/06/2018 – 03/09/2018Alan StubbsEngland06/10/1971
10/10/2016 – 30/06/2018Jack RossScotland05/06/1976
19/09/2016 – 09/10/2016Alan McManusScotland17/11/1974
18/12/2015 – 18/09/2016Alex RaeScotland30/09/1969
01/07/2015 – 12/12/2015Ian MurrayScotland20/03/1981
10/12/2014 – 30/06/2015Gary TealeScotland21/07/1978
13/05/2014 – 09/12/2014Tommy CraigScotland21/11/1950
01/07/2010 – 12/05/2014Danny LennonScotland03/04/1970
25/11/2003 – 30/06/2010Gus MacPhersonScotland11/10/1968
05/09/2002 – 24/11/2003John CoughlinUSA11/04/1963
01/07/1998 – 05/09/2002Tom HendrieScotland24/10/1955
01/07/1992 – 30/06/1996Jimmy BoneScotland22/09/1949
01/07/1991 – 30/06/1992David HayScotland29/01/1948
17/12/1986 – 30/06/1988Alex SmithScotland25/12/1939
01/08/1983 – 16/10/1986Alex MillerScotland04/07/1949
15/11/1980 – 15/10/1983Ricky McFarlaneScotland
01/07/1978 – 15/11/1980Jim ClunieScotland04/09/1933
01/10/1974 – 30/04/1978Alex FergusonScotland31/12/1941
01/07/1972 – 30/06/1973Tommy BrycelandScotland01/03/1939
01/07/1972 – 30/06/1974Willie CunninghamNorthern Ireland20/02/1930
01/12/1962 – 30/06/1965Jackie CoxScotland00/00/1911
01/07/1954 – 30/06/1961Willie ReidScotland
01/07/1916 – 30/06/1928Johnny CochraneScotland


St Mirren Football Club is a professional football club based in Paisley, Scotland. The club was founded in 1877 and currently plays their home matches at the Simple Digital Arena, which has a capacity of over 8,000 spectators. St Mirren has a proud history, having won the Scottish Cup three times and the Scottish League Cup once. They have also finished as runners-up in the Scottish Cup four times and have won the Scottish Football League First Division (now known as the Scottish Championship) twice.

The club has a successful youth academy, which has produced several notable players who have gone on to play for major clubs in Scotland and abroad. St Mirren has a dedicated fanbase and is one of the most respected football clubs in Scotland.

All Scottish Premiership Teams

If you want to check out other teams in the Scottish Premiership, then you may also like the following posts: